Jodl - Einfach Sicher verpackt

Contact persons

Back office

Roland Auracher

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-31
E-Mail: roland.auracher@jodl.at

Karin Brandmaier

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-43
E-Mail: karin.brandmaier@jodl.at

Daniela Semisch

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-44
E-Mail: daniela.semisch@jodl.at

 

Elfriede Proll

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-45
E-Mail: elfriede.proll@jodl.at

Petra Lidauer

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-13
E-Mail: petra.lidauer@jodl.at

Andreas Spitaler

back office

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-15
E-Mail: andreas.spitaler@jodl.at

Yvonne Feichtinger

back office / product management

Phone: +43 7672 94 111-52
E-Mail: yvonne.feichtinger@jodl.at