Jodl - Einfach Sicher verpackt

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Verkaufsinnendienst

Roland Auracher

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-31
E-Mail: roland.auracher@jodl.at

Karin Brandmaier

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-43
E-Mail: karin.brandmaier@jodl.at

Daniela Semisch

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-44
E-Mail: daniela.semisch@jodl.at
 

Elfriede Proll

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-45
E-Mail: elfriede.proll@jodl.at

Petra Lidauer

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-13
E-Mail: petra.lidauer@jodl.at

Andreas Spitaler

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-15
E-Mail: andreas.spitaler@jodl.at

Yvonne Feichtinger

Verkaufsinnendienst/Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 7672 94 111-52
E-Mail: yvonne.feichtinger@jodl.at